RELOCATING TO DENMARK - links to do it fast and easy ...


RELOCATING.DK

Visit our Sponsors

   
 



FITNESS EQUIPMENT ONLINE http://www.motionsbutik.dk
Online sale of fitness equipment in Denmark.

Casall, Adidas, Reebok og andre kvalitets motion og fitness udstyr til fornuftige priser. Information om Motionscykler, motionsbutik.dk med fitness-udstyr og fitness træning , Adidas, Casall, Reebok, Fitness, motionscykler, motionscykel, romaskine, romaskiner, rotex, ellipse maskine, ellipsemaskine, kondi, www.c-s-f.dk, motionsbutik, Casall, slank, slanke-kur, vægte, håndvægt, skiver, ADIDAS powertube, fitness, fitnesscenter, træning, motion

 

 

 

  GATEWAY to DENMARK  http://www.gatewaytodenmark.dk
Relocating company
  TDC http://tdc.com/
The largest telecommunication company in Denmark.


  U.S. Commercial Service Copenhagen Office http://www.buyusa.gov/denmark/en
Offering comprehensive export promotion assistance for companies selling U.S. products.
  Copenhagen Capacity http://www.copcap.com/
Investment agency, the goal is to profile the Danish capital region on an international level and attract investors.
  Green Square Copenhagen A/S http://www.greensquare.com/
The largest antique furniture house in Northern Europe.
  Digital Rights http://www.digitalrights.dk/
A Danish non-profit organisation working with rights in the digital world such as censorship, filtering, cryptography, privacy, anonymity and surveillance.
  Pro ffice http://www.proffice.com/
Provides flexible staffing solutions such as temporary staffing, recruiting, outsourcing and career and development programs.
  Royal Copenhagen Porcelain Manufactory http://www.royalcopenhagen.com
Manufacturer of collectables, tableware, and figurines.
  IHI Denmark http://www.ihi.dk
International Health Insurance IHI offers medical and travel insurance with worldwide coverage. We insure people in 150 countries and have more than 20 years of international experience in health insurance.
  Danish Agricultural Council http://www.agriculture.dk/
The joint body representing the main organisations of the farming industry in its dealings with the Government and other industrial bodies and sections of the Danish community, as well as internationally.
  Hanne Gundelach http://www.gundelach.dk/
Art and design for your home. Photo gallery.
  Danish IT Industry Association http://www.itb.dk/sw738.asp
A non-political organisation representing companies which market products and services in the area of IT, Telecom and Electronics. Available in Danish and English.
  Adizes Denmark http://www.adiscan.com/
Active partner in both the analytical, the preparatory and the implementory processes. Ascertain planned and managed development and change.
  Cottonfield http://www.cottonfield.dk/
Manufacturing of mens wear.Products, shop finder and news.
  Bella Center http://www.bellacenter.dk/English
A place for fairs, exhibitions, conventions and other events centrally located in Copenhagen.

Tøjeksperten,nyttår, smoking, festtøj
  Digital Denmark http://www.detdigitaledanmark.dk/english.html
An analysis of the challenges and opportunities facing the Danish society in connection with information technology.
  Prenart Equipment ApS http://www.prenart.dk/
Production of equipment for soil- and ground water investigations.
  Pehrssons Skohus http://www.pehrssonsskohus.dk/
Store whos's selling imported footwear. On-line sale.
  Amokka http://www.amokka.com/
Shop selling coffee and coffee products in Copenhagen. Cafe and gift shop.
  Antique Toys and Dolls http://www.antique-toys.dk/
Copenhagen-based shop specializing in early antique tinplate toys, diecast, early rare dolls, dollhouses, miniatures.
  Uniset http://www.uniset.com/
Company who sells entertaining toys, where children create their own stories and adventures by moving figures around on a colourful play board.
  ISC A/S http://www.isc.dk/
Provides civil engineering, structural engineering, mechanical engineering, process engineering and design engineering with application of advanced in-house computer facilities.
  SALT bar & restaurant http://www.saltrestaurant.dk
Restaurant and bar for Copenhagen Admiral Hotel. Menu and contactinfo.
  Johannes Gay Male Escort http://skip.to/johannes
A 26 year old male escort in Copenhagen, Malmö and Stockholm, catering to men.
  Georg Jensen http://www.danishsilver.com/
Danish Silver specializes in the sales of Georg Jensen silver. On-line sale.
  Copenhagen Flats http://www.copenhagenflats.dk
Fully furnished luxurious apartments, flats for rent in Copenhagen, Denmark
  Almost Blue http://www.almostblue.dk
Video Jockey. Psychedelic graphics. Are using live videocam, and project it on BIG-screen.
  Flora Danica Jewellery of Copenhagen http://www.floradanica.com/
Danish produced jewellery, created with inspiration from the Danish flora, nature and sea. The site contains catalog with pictures. Copenhagen.
  Jens Høgsberg Kristensen http://www.hogsberg.com/
Public accountant and auditor.
  Audon Trap & Partners http://www.audontrap.dk/
The Danish division of the world's largest organization of independent firms advising on international mergers and acquisitions - M&A International Inc.
  Govindas http://www.govindas.dk/
100% vegetarian and vegan meals for a good price.
  LxP Consulting http://www.lxpconsulting.dk/
Application, administration, evaluation of projects. Offering consulting services to organisations that are thinking of starting up a project.
  EssFood http://www.ess-food.com/
Distributor of primarily pig meat owned by the majority of the Danish slaughterhouses. The organisation operates world-wide through an international network of local sales companies
  Eggers Management http://www.eggers-management.dk/uk-index.html
Business, strategic and organisational development. Exeecutive, management and employee development. Recruitment search & selection, teambuilding, market, analysis and user research. Courses in the management and development of human resources
  Dansk Lejebolig http://www.dansklejebolig.dk
Find leje lejlighed i København, Valby og Amager.
  North-x Parquet http://www.northxparquet.com/
Specializing in massive parquet and planks straight from the production line in Lithuania.
  Naval Team Denmark http://www.navalteam.dk/
An export organisation formed by the major Danish defence industries within the naval sector.
  Adapto Consulting http://www.adapto-consulting.com/
Arranges and develops teambuilding, trainee, staff and executive training programmes. Located in Copenhagen
  House of Design http://www.houseofdesign.dk/
House of Design sells renovated and used Designed furniture's and Danish artwork
  East European Consultants http://www.nethelp.dk/
Business, project and finance consultants.
  Godske Simonsen A/S http://www.godskefur.dk/
Sale and production of fur garments, fur skins and fur accessories. Mink coats and hairseal garments.
  Bryld, Korch, Koefoed, Berg, Retoft & Henningsen http://www.mackrell.dk/
Practices any civil and criminal litigation, including commercial litigation at all Danish courts.
  Christiansen Trade Company I/S http://www.ctcis.dk/
Export and import between Denmark and Indonesia. We can as well act as consultants to companies that wish to trade with or work together with a company in either of the countries.
  Henrik Sørensen http://www.henriksorensen.dk/
Photographer from Copenhagen.
  Flair Line Aps. http://www.flairline.dk/
A model management firm based in Copenhagen. Approaches all kind of clients, and types of models for editorial as well as commercial.
  GourMet Catering http://www.gourmet-catering.dk
Cold courses, buffets, dinner parties, receptions, cocktail parties, company lunch, afternoonsandwiches, employee lunch arrangements and christmas brochures. Copenhagen.
  Enoki http://www.enoki.com/
Enoki features the ability to send scheduled messages, spell check outgoing messages, and send EMS messages of over 700 characters in length.
  Eriks Webservice http://www.erikswebservice.dk/
Company who offers support to private and companies, who wants a home page on the Internet.
  BCModels http://www.bcmodels.dk/
A small well-established modelling agency situated in the heart of Copenhagen.
  Apartment in Copenhagen http://www.cityrent.dk/
Furnished flat for rent. Descriptions and rental conditions.
  Gilo Airbrush Illustrations and Art Creation http://home.worldonline.dk/gilo/
  Nomad Consult International http://www.nomadconsult.org
Nomad Consult is the provider of action-oriented advice, surveys and practical solutions to increase your knowledge and contact base for access to new export markets.
  Gentlemen take polaroids http://gtp-web.com/
T-shirts for men. Pictures of the shirts.
  ZUQ http://zuq.dk/
Multimedia agency corporate site.
Pcbingo.dk * PcCasino.dk * PcKasino.dk * PcJackpot.dk * PcSkrab.dk * Motionsbutik.dk * TVbutik.dk * AVbutik.dk * Slania.dk * Relocating.dk *